PO Box 35057
963 Henderson Hwy
Winnipeg, Manitoba
R2K 2M3


















River East Marauders AA




Tryout Information

REMHA has implemented the online Hockey Canada Registration (HCR) system for all A and AA Hockey players.  Please note: Sign ups for AA and A Hockey occur at the same time.  Dates and times will be provided after your registration is completed.

NOTE: Midget AA now encompasses ages 15-17.  Minor Midget AA is no longer an option.

Please visit our Registration section here for further information regarding the changes to the registration process this season.

The River East Minor Hockey Association would like to welcome all players that have chosen to attend the AA evaluations for the coming season.

  • First Releases following session marked with *
  • Parent meeting will be scheduled by the AA Coaching staff prior to the final tryout **.

Tryout Schedule

Minor Peewee AA

Age

Session

Day Date Time Location
11 11-1a Saturday Sept 9 7:15 PM Gateway Red
11 11-1b Saturday Sept 9 8:30 PM Gateway Red
11 11-2a Sunday Sept 10 5:30 PM Gateway Blue
11 11-2b Sunday Sept 10 6:45 PM Gateway Blue
11 11-3a* Wednesday Sept 13 6:00 PM Gateway Blue
11 11-3b* Wednesday Sept 13 7:15 PM Gateway Red
11 11-4a Friday Sept 15 7:45 PM Gateway Blue
11 11-5b Saturday Sept 16 3:45 PM Gateway Blue
11 11-6a** Wednesday Sept 20 6:00 PM Gateway Blue
11 11-7a Friday Sept 22 6:00 PM Gateway Blue

Exhibition Games

Date Time Opponent Location
Sept 15 7:45 PM Rebels Gateway Red
Sept 19 6:15 PM Rebels Seven Oaks Red

 

Peewee AA

Age Session Day Date Time Location
12 12-1a Sunday Sept 10 7:15 PM Gateway Red
12 12-1b Sunday Sept 10 8:30 PM Gateway Red
12 12-2a Monday Sept 11 6:30 PM Gateway Red
12 12-2b Monday Sept 11 7:45 PM Gateway Red
12 12-3a* Friday Sept 15 6:00 PM Gateway Blue
12 12-3b* Friday Sept 15 7:15 PM Gateway Blue
12 12-4a Saturday Sept 16 2:00 PM Gateway Blue
12 12-5b Monday Sept 18 7:45 PM Gateway Red
12 12-6a** Thursday Sept 21 6:00 PM Gateway Blue
12 12-7a Friday Sept 22 7:45 PM Gateway Blue

Exhibition Games

Date Time Opponent Location
Sept 18 7:45 PM Canadians Gateway Red
Oct 1 TBA Canadians Allard

Minor Bantam AA - **Updated - 8/14/17**

Age Session Day Date Time Location
13 13-1a Sunday Sept 17 3:15 PM Gateway Blue
13 13-1b Sunday Sept 17 4:30 PM Gateway Blue
13 13-2a Monday Sept 18 5:15 PM Gateway Red
13 13-2b Monday Sept 18 6:30 PM Gateway Red
13 13-3a* Thursday Sept 21 5:15 PM Gateway Red
13 13-3b* Thursday Sept 21 6:30 PM Gateway Red
13 13-4a Saturday Sept 23 4:15 PM Gateway Red
13 13-6a** Tuesday Sept 26 6:00 PM Gateway Blue
13 13-7a Thursday Sept 28 7:15 PM Gateway Blue

Exhibition Games

Date Time Opponent Location
Sept 23 4:15 PM Rebels Gateway Red
Sept 24 11:00 AM Rebels Seven Oaks Red
Sept 26 6:00 PM Twins Gateway Blue

Bantam AA - **Updated - 8/14/17**

Age Session Day Date Time Location
14 14-1a Sunday Sept 17 5:45 PM Gateway Blue
14 14-2a Wednesday Sept 20 7:45 PM Gateway Red
14 14-3a* Thursday Sept 21 7:45 PM Gateway Red
14 14-5b Sunday Sept 24 6:00 PM Gateway Red
14 14-6a** Tuesday Sept 26 7:45 PM Gateway Blue
14 14-7a Thursday Sept 28 8:30 PM Gateway Blue

Exhibition Games

Date Time Opponent Location
Sept 19 6:30 PM Railcats East End
Sept 24 6:00 PM Intersquad Gateway Blue
Sept 25 7:45 PM Vics St. Vital
Sept 26 7:45 PM Vics Gateway Blue
Oct 1 TBA Twins Iceplex

Midget AA

Age Session Day Date Time Location
15/16/17 17-1a Wednesday Sept 27 9:00 PM Gateway Red
15/16/17 17-2a Friday Sept 29 9:00 PM Gateway Red
15/16/17 17-3a* Sunday Oct 1 8:00 PM Gateway Red
15/16/17 17-4a Monday Oct 2 8:00 PM Gateway Blue
15/16/17 17-5a Wednesday Oct 4 7:45 PM Gateway Red
15/16/17 17-6a** Friday Oct 6 5:30 PM Gateway Blue

Exhibition Games

Date Time Opponent Location
Sept 30 12:30 PM Vics St. Vital
Oct 2 8:00 PM Vics Gateway Blue




 
 

 
 

Royals 10A1 White Place 3rd in Steinbach

Picture | More Details

 
 

Royals 11A2 Black Champions of the 2017 Rob West Tournament!

Picture | More Details

 
 
House League Schedules

5+6 First Half

7+8 First Half

 
 

Highlights Archives



Copyright 2007, River East Minor Hockey Association. All Rights Reserved
Website Design by Kyle Shymko.
Best viewed in 1152x864.